Vinyl ID: ----

Erasure - I Say I Say I Say (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1994 (24-96)

Label:    Mute  STUMM 115, UK, FLAC (image+.cue)
Style:    Synth-pop [float=right]lp-gt001[/float]


A1. Take Me Back 4:55
A2. I Love Saturday 4:02
A3. Man In The Moon 4:06
A4. So The Story Goes 4:08
A5. Run To The Sun 4:25
B1. Always 3:57
B2. All Through The Years 4:59
B3. Blues Away 5:01
B4. Miracle 4:12
B5. Because You're So Sweet 4:18

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.