Vinyl ID: ----

Systems In Blue - Point Of No Return (Vinyl, LP, Album, LE) 2019 (24-192)

Label:    Spectre Media  PRE001, Europe, WavPack (image+.cue)
Style:    Synth-pop, Euro-Disco [float=right]lp-gt001[/float]


A1. Point Of No Return 3:27
A2. Winner 3:58
A3. A Thousand And One Nights 3:51
A4. Avalon (And She's Gone...) 4:35
A5. Every Little Thing 3:59
A6. Voodoo Queen 4:20
B1. The Story Of Lara Layne 4:52
B2. Calling Lady Loraine 3:24
B3. Sarah's Dream 3:14
B4. Le Vent M'A Dit 4:17
B5. Can't Stand The Pain 3:30
B6. Magic Mystery 3:57