Vinyl ID: ----
[float=left] [/float]

Only For Dee Jays (Vinyl, 12'', Promo) 1995 (16-44)

Label:    Lupomannaro  PLMIX 001, Italy, WAV (tracks)
Style:    House, Euro House, Italodance [float=right]lp-gt025[/float]


A1. Linda Hermes - Not A Love Song (Club Mix)
A2. Arthur Miles - Gimme Your (Club Mix)
A3. J.J. Power - Stay With Me (Extended Version)
B1. Moon Bass - Get Down To The Funcky Song (Club Version)
B2. 3 ''X '' Team - Am Blem Blem (College Version)
B3. Miami House Attack - Rock Your Baby (I Can't Leave You Alone)

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.